Coaching Staff Directory

FALL
BOYS SOCCER FRESHMAN COACH Daniel Miller dmiller@mtps.us
BOYS SOCCER JV COACH Kyle Burke kburke@mtps.com
BOYS SOCCER VARSITY HEAD COACH Michael Randall mrandall@mtps.us
BOYS XC JV COACH John Battersby jbattersby@mtps.us
BOYS XC VARSITY HEAD COACH John Denning jdenning@mtps.us
CHEER VARSITY HEAD COACH Lisa Trapani ltrapani@mtps.com
FIELD HOCKEY FRESHMAN COACH Caitlyn Maturi cmaturi@mtps.com
FIELD HOCKEY JV COACH Jackie McGarrigle jmcgarrigle@mtps.com
FIELD HOCKEY VARSITY HEAD COACH Ali Collins acollins@mtps.us
FOOTBALL FRESHMAN COACH Jason Hicks jhicks@mtps.com
FOOTBALL FRESHMAN COACH Russ Horton rhorton@mtps.com
FOOTBALL ASSISTANT COACH Matt Emerson memerson@mtps.us
FOOTBALL ASSISTANT COACH Stu Lynch slynch@mtps.com
FOOTBALL ASSISTANT COACH Brian Cary bcary@mtps.us
FOOTBALL VARSITY ASSISTANT Bill Donoghue wdonoghue@mtps.com
FOOTBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Beau Sherry bsherry@mtps.com
GIRLS SOCCER FRESHMAN COACH Megan Nutter mnutter@mtps.us
GIRLS SOCCER JV COACH Julie Catrambone jcatrambone@mtps.com
GIRLS SOCCER VARSITY HEAD COACH Bill Mulvihill wmulvihill@mtps.com
GIRLS TENNIS JV COACH Sarah Fisher sfisher@mtps.com
GIRLS TENNIS VARSITY HEAD COACH Steve Dickerson sdickerson@mtps.com
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL FRESHMAN COACH Kristin Hanratty khanratty@mtps.com
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL JV COACH Steve Rogina srogina.mtps@gmail.com
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Scott Atkinson satkinson@mtps.us
GIRLS XC JV COACH Jordan Fagan jfagan@mtps.us
GIRLS XC VARSITY HEAD COACH Erin Todd etodd@mtps.us
UNIFIED SOCCER VARSITY HEAD COACH Brittany Shields bshields@mtps.com
UNIFIED SOCCER ASSISTANT COACH Anne Furlong afurlong@mtps.com
WINTER
BOYS BASKETBALL FRESHMAN COACH Jason HIcks jhicks@mtps.com
BOYS BASKETBALL JV COACH Lorenzo Eagles leagles@mtps.com
BOYS BASKETBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Shawn Anstey sanstey@mtps.com
BSWIM JV COACH Matt Mignogna mmignogna@mtps.us
BSWIM VARSITY HEAD COACH Jeffrey DeNick jdenick@mtps.us
CHEER VARSITY HEAD COACH Lisa Trapani ltrapani@mtps.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL FRESHMAN COACH Julie Catrambone jcatrambone@mtps.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL JV COACH Bill Mulvihill wmulvihill@mtps.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Christina Hill chill@mtps.com
GSWIM VARSITY ASSISTANT Julianna Shawaryn jshawaryn@mtps.com
GSWIM VARSITY HEAD COACH Tara Warner twarner@mtps.com
HS WRESTLING JV COACH Joseph Kringler jkringler@mtps.com
HS WRESTLING VARSITY HEAD COACH Brian Cary bcary@mtps.com
UNIFIED BASKETBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Anne Furlong afurlong@mtps.com
UNIFIED BASKETBALL VARSITY ASSISTANT Cate Booth cbooth@mtps.com
UNIFIED BOWLING VARSITY HEAD COACH Jackie McGarrigle jmcgarrigle@mtps.com
UNIFIED BOWLING VARSITY ASSISTANT Adam Roth aroth@mtps.com
SPRING
BASEBALL FRESHMAN COACH Matt Mignogna mmignogna@mtps.us
BASEBALL JV COACH Bryan Clayton bclayton@mtps.com
BASEBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Mike Appalucci iappalucci@mtps.com
BGOLF VARSITY HEAD COACH Tim O'Reilly toreilly@mtps.com
BLAX FRESHMAN COACH Bill Kelly wkelly@mtps.com
BLAX JV COACH Anthony Labetti alabetti@mtps.us
BLAX VARSITY HEAD COACH Brian Cary bcary@mtps.com
BOYS VB FRESHMAN COACH Paul Sinatra psinatra@mtps.us
BOYS VB JV COACH Steve Rogina srogina@mtps.us
BOYS VB VARISTY HEAD COACH Scott Atkinson satkinson@mtps.us
BTENNIS JV COACH John Considine jconsidine@mtps.com
BTENNIS VARSITY HEAD COACH Steve Dickerson sdickerson@mtps.com
TRACK JV ASSISTANT COACH Curt Clark cclark@mtps.com
TRACK JV ASSISTANT COACH Shawn Anstey sanstey@mtps.com
BTRACK VARSITY HEAD COACH Troy Pappas tpappas@mtps.us
GGOLF VARSITY HEAD COACH Charlotte Heenan cheenan@mtps.com
GLAX FRESHMAN COACH Megan Nutter mnutter@mtps.com
GLAX JV COACH Colleen Slotman cslotman@mtp.us
GLAX VARSITY HEAD COACH Colleen Hancox chancox@mtps.us
TRACK JV ASSISTANT COACH
TRACK JV ASSISTANT COACH John Denning jdenning@mtps.us
TRACK JV ASSISTANT COACH


GTRACK VARSITY HEAD COACH


SOFTBALL FRESHMAN COACH Kristin Hanratty khanratty@mtps.us
SOFTBALL JV COACH Jackie McGarrigle jmcgarrigle@mtps.com
SOFTBALL VARSITY HEAD COACH Bill Mulvihill wmulvihill@mtps.com
UNIFIED TRACK HEAD COACH Rebecca Russo rrusso@mtps.com
UNIFIED TRACK COACH Anne Furlong afurlong@mtps.com