Common Application





 

Common Application Accounting Matching in Naviance - Naviance created the following video to assist students with matching their Naviance and Common Application accounts:  https://www.naviance.com/resources/entry/how-to-match-your-common-app-and-naviance-accounts


Matching your Naviance "Family Connection" Account
With Your Common Application Account

 
  1. Register your Naviance Family Connection account
  2. Create a Common Application account
  3. In the "Education" section of the Common Application (under "Common Application" tab), add Moorestown High School as your school
  4. Enter at least one college in the "My Colleges" tab
  5. In "My Colleges" tab, click on "Recommenders and FERPA" under one of the colleges
  6. Under "FERPA Release Authorization" at the top, click on "release authorization"
  7. Complete "FERPA WAIVER" / "release authorization" (The colleges recommend that students waive their rights under this)
  8. In Naviance account, under "Colleges" tab, click on "Colleges I am Applying To"
  9. Where it says "Common App Email Address", enter the same email address you used to set up the Common Application account.  You must also enter your "Date of Birth", then click on the "Match" button
     

Moorestown High School Information You May Need
 When Completing Your Common Application:

Moorestown High School
350 Bridgeboro Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
856-778-6610

For 2018-2019 school year

School Subsection:

CEEB Code: 310825

Graduation Date:  June 20, 2019



Contact Information:

Monica Bell
mbell@mtps.com
ext. 12190

Catherine Booth
cbooth@mtps.com
ext. 12192

Melissa Calabrese
mcalabrese@mtps.com
ext. 12194

Lawrence Johnson
ljohnson@mtps.com
ext. 12191

Amilcan Rodriguez
arodriguez@mtps.com
ext. 12197

Karen Sakoff
ksakoff@mtps.com
ext. 12196
  
 


Grades Subsection:


Class Rank Reporting: 
None

Graduating Class Size:  347

Cumulative GPA:  (obtain this from your transcript -- see your Guidance Counselor)

GPA Scale:  4

GPA Weighting:  Weighted



Current Year Courses Subsection:


Full-year courses, such as English, Math, World Language, are usually 5 credits.

Semester courses are usually 2.5 credits.

Science courses are 6 credits.

Physical Education 12 is 3 credits.

Health 12 is 1 credit.  (There is no option for "quarter 1 or quarter 2" -- select "Semester 1")